Fishbone 2023 EP - Out Now!!!


We have the vinyl… it’s here in real time and is beautiful.  If you are a Fishbone Soldier, this is the album you need for your collection to bookend the original EP.

Damn… when was the last time you bought a Fishbone Vinyl of new songs… 

Produced by Fat Mike, this long awaited EP comes with 5 songs that will transport you back to 1985 while moving forward in 2023… holla!

1. All We Have Is Now

2. I Don’t Care

3. Estranged Fruit 

4. Cubicle

5. Wake Up My Child

This bundle is limited in Splatter and Yellow vinyl…